HBL PSL 2023 Retained Players List, Teams, Auction, Schedule, Dates

PSL 2023 Retained Players List, Teams, Auction, Schedule, Dates, Fixtures and Team Owner Details can be checked here. PSL will conduct player draft on 18 November 2022 for its eighth season. The PSL 2023 board has distributed the player lists for international players.

PSL 2023 players retained

Due to their commitments in other parts of the world, some players will only be available for a limited time. PSL 2023 players list will start when it was supposed to, all teams will be there. It will take place on November 18, as the official date has been set for the event. The stadium and venue are still being decided.

The 2023 South Asian Games are also scheduled to be held in Pakistan at the same time as the PSL, but the dates of the event were not clear. PSL 2023 Retained Players: PSL 2023 will run from February 9 to March 19.

Teams were allowed to select eight players, and could increase their roster size to sixteen. Players are ranked according to their skill in Platinum, Diamond, Gold and Silver categories. Athletes from other countries were registered to compete in the top two categories. The complete list of PSL 2023 Retained Players for the upcoming PSL 2023 is available below.

Pakistan Super League 2023 Retained Players List

Below is the list of PSL 2023 retained players.

Teams: Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans.

Peshawar Zalmi: Babar Azam, Salman Irshad, Tom Koehler Cadmore, Sherfin Rutherford, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Haris, Aamir Jamal.

Quetta Gladiators: Muhammad Nawaz, Umar Akmal, Will Sameed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Jason Roy, Muhammad Hasnain, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Naveen ul Haq.

Lahore Qalandars: Rashid Khan, Abdullah Shafiq, Harry Brook, Kamran Ghulam, Zaman Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wise

Multan Sultans: Muhammad Rizwan, Khushdil Shah, Riley Russo, Shaun Masood, Shahnawaz Durman, Tim David, Abbas Afridi, and Ehsanullah.

Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (Platinum). Asif Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, and Hasan Ali. Colin Munro and Paul Stirling.

Karachi Kings: Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Aamir Yameen, Mir Hamza, Sharjeel Khan, Qasim Akram.

PSL Teams 2023

According to the latest PSL calendar information, the player draft for the eighth season of the Pakistan Super Tournament, Pakistan’s franchise T20 cricket league, will take place in December 2023. Move up to eight players on your rosters and whatever else they deem necessary.

Earlier, there were over 425 players available for selection, hailing from over 32 different countries. The PCB has established a right-to-match card to prepare for the tournament in 2022. This means that both teams will receive one such card, which they can use to select a player cut earlier from their squad during the draft.

PSL Auction 2023

The Pakistan Super League PSL Schedule 2023 has been announced and includes all 34+ matches starting in Pakistan at the end of January. As was the case a year ago, the first half matches of the tournament will be played at National Stadium Karachi while the second half matches will be played at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

34 matches will be played in January and February of 2023. The fact that every single game, including the qualifiers, eliminators, play-offs and championship matches, will once again be held in Pakistan has fans of the country quite excited.

PSL Dates 2023

PCB has recently revealed the entire PSL schedule for the year 2023. Defending champions Multan Sultans will face Karachi Kings in the first match of the tournament on January 27, 2022. The championship match of Pakistan Super League 2022 will be held on Sunday 27 February 2022 in Lahore. In 2022 PSL will be played only in Lahore and Karachi.

According to the PSL schedule, a total of 34 T20 matches will be played during the PSL 8 season. These matches will include a Qualifier which will be held on Wednesday, February 24 and Eliminator Match 1 and Eliminator Match 2 which will be held on February 24 and 25 respectively. According to the current schedule, the championship match will be held on Sunday, February 27 at Gaddafi Stadium.

Hammad Ali

Hammad Ali TV is a Professional Technology Platform. Here we will provide you with only interesting content, which you will like very much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *