Live Match Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings | PSL 9 Live Match 2024

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Dream 11, PSL 2024 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings: Shaan Masood’s Multan Sultans take on Mohammad Rizwan’s Karachi Kings in match number four of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024.

Mobile Streaming

Sr. No.Live Streaming PlatformAndroidiOS
1.tapmad (paid)LINKLINK
2.Tamasha (free)LINKLINK
3.Snack Video (free)LINKLINK

Web Streaming

1.Tamasha (free)LINK
2.Tapmad TV (paid)LINK

Karachi Kings won their last match against Multan Sultans by 66 runs. However, the Sultans had topped the Kings in each of the four previous matches prior to this encounter. Karachi Kings won their first PSL title in 2020. In the next edition, Multan Sultans won their first PSL trophy.

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings PSL 2024 Squad Multan Sultans Squad PSL 2024: James Vince, Shaun Masood, Lewis du Plow, Saad Baig, Shoaib Malik, Muhammad Nawaz, Jamie Overton, Hasan Ali, Daniel Sams, Anwar Ali, Mir Hamza, Tim Seifert, Irfan Khan Niazi, Mohammad Amir Khan, Zahid Mehmood, Mohammad Akhlaq, Sirajuddin, Arafat Minhas Karachi Kings Squad PSL 2024:

Mohammad Rizwan (W/C), Dawood Malan, Reza Hendricks, Iftikhar Ahmed, Usman Khan, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Shahnawaz Durman, Abbas Afridi, Usama Mir, Yasir Khan, Mohammad Ali, Tayyab Tahir, Aftab Ibrahim, Johnson Charles, Faisal Akram, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Shahzad

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings PSL 2024 Match Prediction Multan Sultans are favorites to beat Karachi Kings in their first match of PSL 2024 as they have a great mix of domestic and foreign white ball superstars. . Players like Reza Hendricks, Mohammad Rizwan (c/wk), Dawood Malan are in the batting department, while Chris Jordan, Shahnawaz Durmani and Osama Mir are the main characters of the bowling unit. Quality all-rounders in Iftikhar Ahmed and David Willey add to the team’s strength.

A Sports

A-Sports HD will telecast all matches of Pakistan Super League 2024 live in HD. While cricket fans can watch the live stream on ARY ZAP (website and app).

PTV Sports

PTV Sports HD will broadcast live coverage of PSL 9 2024 in Pakistan. While all the matches will be telecast live on Tapmad. Get all the latest Pakistan Super League news updates, and live telecast TV channels on the PTV Flix app.

Star Sports

Finally, there is great news for all Indian cricket lovers who enjoy Pakistan Super League matches as Star Sports Network has bought the official broadcast rights of PSL 2024 Season 9.

Sony Sports Network

Regarding India, Sony TEN 2 HD and Sony TEN 3 will broadcast live coverage of PSL 9 in India. All matches of Pakistan Super League 2024 will be telecast live on Sony Live app in Indian Subcontinent.


Tapmad is the digital media service that has partnered with the Pakistan Cricket Board to bring the Pakistan Super League T20 tournament digitally to Pakistan, MENA countries, Australia, Egypt, Burma, Siberia, and all other European states including Iran and Iraq. Bought broadcasting media rights. Okay fine

B Sports

BSports Pakistan is the first YouTube sports channel to air PSL 9 on its web portal.

The previous edition was telecast live on BSports’ YouTube channel while all the matches for the ninth edition can be watched live in HD quality on B-Sport’s official website.

BSports Pakistan YouTube channel is the first YouTube sports channel in Pakistan to acquire official media rights for Pakistan Super League Season 9 (PSL 2024).

Tamasha TV

If you are looking for Pakistan Super League free stream, Tamasha Web is one of the best TV channels to watch all PSL 9 2024 matches live online for free in Pakistan.

Due to its free service sometimes the stream gets slow or the server may be down which may disturb the users, on the other hand if you are enjoying the matches for free then Tamasha TV is the best choice.

Jazz TV

Jazz TV Network also provides Jazz users to enjoy Pakistan Super League matches online in HD quality. Jazz users can enjoy online PSL matches through monthly or weekly subscription charges.

Zalmi TV

Zalmi TV is another new TV channel that bought the rights of Pakistan Super League matches as it is another free source to enjoy the PSL tournament.

Gazi TV (GTV)

Gazi TV is the official sports TV channel of Bangladesh that broadcasts all international cricket series, T20I leagues, domestic tournaments as well as International Cricket Council (ICC) events in Bangladesh.

Channel came

Regarding Sri Lanka, SLRC also known as Channel Eye is the official sports TV channel dedicated to airing all international, domestic, and ICC mega events in Sri Lanka.

Flow Sports

Flow Sports is a Caribbean sports channel known for bringing all cricket matches online in West Indies and nearby territories.

Super Sport

SuperSport is South Africa’s top rated sports channel which not only broadcasts cricket matches but also sports programs like football, rugby, tennis, Olympics and many other sports events in South Africa.

The Pakistan Cricket Board has sold the official rights to SuperSport for the next two years as SuperSport will now telecast all international cricket series, domestic tournaments, and Pakistan Super League matches live in South Africa and its vicinity.

Willow TV

Willow TV, an American sports TV channel has the official broadcast rights of Pakistan Super League 9 – PSL 2024 in the US.

Willow TV is one of the best TV channels to enjoy all matches of Pakistan Super League 2024 – PSL 9 live in HD quality.

Sky Sports

End of PSL 9 Live Telecast TV Channels List with Sky Sports. For UK cricket fans, Sky Sports Cricket has bought the Pakistan Super League 2024 telecasting rights to broadcast PSL9 matches online for the first time in the UK.

Squad of All Teams of PSL 9

Here you will find all team squads and players list for all six PSL franchises.

Islamabad United Squad

Asif Ali, Hasan Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Alex Hales, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Azam Khan, Paul Stirling, Colin Munro, Marchant de Lange, Mohammad Akhlaq, Rhys Topley, Danish Aziz, Zafar Gohar, Mubasher Khan, M. Zeeshan. Rehmanullah Garbaz, Athar Mehmood.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad

Wahab Riaz, Liam Livingstone, Shoaib Malik, Sherfin Rutherford, Haider Ali, Saqib Mehmood, Hussain Talat, Tom Koehler Cadmore, Hazratullah Zazai, Usman Qadir, Salman Irshad, Arshad Iqbal, Samin Gul, Kamran Akmal, Sirajuddin, Mohammad Amir. Khan, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Haris.

Lahore Qalandars Squad

Shaheen Shah Afridi, Rashid Khan, David Wiese, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Akhtar, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ahmed Daniyal, Fakhar Zaman, Phil Salt, Harry Brook, Abdullah Shafiq, Kamran Ghulam, Dean Foxcroft, Zaman Khan, Moez Khan, including. Patel, Syed Faridoon.

Multan Sultans Squad

Mohammad Rizwan, Riley Russo, Sohaib Maqsood, Imran Tahir, Shan Masood, Khushdal Shah, Shahnawaz Dhani, Tim David, Odin Smith, Roman Raees, Asif Afridi, Anwar Ali, Ruman Powell, Imran Khan Sr., Abbas Afridi, Aamir Azmat, Barkat Mazarbani, Ehsanullah.

Karachi Kings Squad

Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, Muhammad Nabi, Muhammad Amir, Joe Clarke, Sharjeel Khan, Aamir Yameen, Muhammad Ilyas, Chris Jordan, Lewis Gregory, Umeed Asif, Tom Abel, Rohail Nazir, Muhammad Imran, Faisal Akram, Qasim Akram, Talha Ahsan. . , Romario Shepherd.

Quetta Gladiators Squad

James Vince, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Jason Roy, James Faulkner, Umar Akmal, Sohail Tanveer, Ben Duckett, Khurram Shahzad, Naveen Haq, Abdul Wahid Bengalzai, Mohammad Hasnain Ashar Qureshi, Noor Ahmad, Ahsan Ali.

Hammad Ali

Hammad Ali TV is a Professional Technology Platform. Here we will provide you with only interesting content, which you will like very much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *